Committees

Committees and teamwork are the heart of our league’s work. 

The success of every committee depends on volunteers. Volunteer today by emailing the committee chair or use our volunteer page to sign up.

Executive Committee

Co-President   Camille Wheeler (19-21), cbwheeler@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Co-President   Tana Stevenson (20-21), tana.stevenson@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

1st VP             Eileen Robier (20-21), myladyefaire@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

2nd VP             Barbara Crain (20-22), barbara.crain.10@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Secretary         Judith Schagrin (20-21), judith@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Treasurer         Neilson Andrews (20-22), nandrews115@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Administration

Office Staff – Maggy Lindgren contact@lwvbaltmorecounty.org

Advocacy & Observer Corps – Betsy Sexton, esexton2009@LWVBaltimoreCounty.org

Education Issues in Baltimore County - Camille Marx, marx7633@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Board of Education observation corps - vacancy

Baltimore County Social Studies coalition - Carol Wynne, cfwynne@LWVBaltimoreCounty.org

Food Insecurity – Laurie Taylor Mitchell, contact@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

County Council Monitoring – Betsy Sexton, esexton2009@LWVBaltimoreCounty.org, Carol Wynne, cfwynne@LWVBaltimoreCounty.org, Judith Schagrin, judith@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Healthcare - Carol Wynne, cfwynne@LWVBaltimoreCounty.org.  Neilson Andrews, nandrews115@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Land Use – Ralph Rigger,rrrigger@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Studies and Consensus - Betsy Sexton, esexton2009@LWVBaltimoreCounty.org

Transportation - Phyllis Panopoulos, phpanopoulos@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Finance and Budget

Treasurer – Neilson Andrews, nandrews115@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Investments – Carol Allen, carolall@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Fundraising and Communications

Communications - vacant

Emails – Sharalyn Luciani, sharalynlu@LWVBaltimoreCounty.org

Facebook, Social Media –  vacancy

Handbooks and Publications – Sharalyn Luciani sharalynlu@LWVBaltimoreCounty.org,  Neilson Andrews,  nandrews115@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Newsletters – Stacey Morrison, smaceymomo@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Website – Sharalyn Luciani, sharalynlu@LWVBaltimoreCounty.org

Fundraising - vacancy

Jessica Goldberg Endowment Directors

Theresa Lawler (20-23)

Carol Allen (19-22)

Barbara Ensor (18-21)

Membership and Leadership – Ericka McDonald

            Roster Management – Maggy Lindgren, contact@LWVBaltimoreCounty.org

            Diversity recruiting and management - Carol Wynne, cfwynne@LWVBaltimoreCounty.org

            Volunteer management - vacancy

Programming – Judith Schagrin, judith@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Collaboration with City – Judith Schagrin, judith@LWVBaltimoreCounty.org

Annual Meeting – vacancy

Holiday gathering – vacancy

Legislative Luncheon – canceled 2021

State Liaison – Barbara Crain, barbara.crain.10@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

State Student Initiative - Sue Garonzik, sgaronzik1@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Voter Services – Barbara Crain, barbara.crain.10@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Voter Registration – Barbara Crain, barbara.crain.10@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Poll Evaluation – Barbara Ensor, contact@LWVBaltimoreCounty.org

Colleges & Universities – Sue and Joe Garonzik, sgaronzik1@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

  • Sharalyn Luciani
    published this page in ABOUT 2020-12-07 18:17:13 -0500