Meet our Board

SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS 2020-2021

  Co-Presidents
Camille_Wheeler_FB-1.jpg

Camille Wheeler (2019-2021)

cbwheeler@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Tana Stevenson (2020-2021)

tana.stevenson@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

  1st Vice President

Eileen Robier (2020-2021)

MyLadyeFaire@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

  2nd Vice President

Barbara Crain (2020-2022)

barbara.crain10@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

 

Secretary
 

Judith Schagrin (2020-2021)

judith@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

 

Treasurer

Neilson_FB.jpg

Neilson Andrews (2020-2022)

nandrews115@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

 

Directors 2019-2021

   

Sue Garonzik

jsgaronzik1@lwvbaltimrecounty.org

Camille_Marx_FB.jpg

Camille Marx

marx7633@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

 

vacant 

 

Betsy_FB.jpg

Betsy Sexton

esexton2009@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

 

 Directors 2021-2022

Carol Wynne (2020-2022) 

cfwynne@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Phyllis.jpg

Phyllis Panopoulos (2020-2022)

phpanopoulos@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

 

Hannah Fishman (2020-2022)

hafishman18@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

Ralph Rigger  (2020-2022)

rrrigger@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

  Jessa Goldberg Fund Directors
Terri_FB.jpg

Theresa Lawler (2020-2023)

theresa@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

 

Barbara Ensor (2018-2021) 

beensor@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

 

Carol Allen (2019 -2022)

carolall@lwvbaltimorecounty.org

 

2020-21 Nominating Committee

 

Virginia Probasco

 

Marjorie Simon

 

Tracy Miller

 

 

Contact us at contact@lwvbaltimorecounty.org