Meet our Board

SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS 2020-2021

  Co-Presidents

Camille Wheeler (2019-2021)

cbwheeler@lwvbaltimore.org

 

Tana Stevenson (2020-2021)

tana.stevenson@lwvbaltimore.org

  1st Vice President
 

Eileen Robier (2020-2021)

MyLadyeFaire@lwvbaltimore.org

  2nd Vice President

Barbara Crain (2020-2022)

hafishman18@lwvbaltimore.org

 

Secretary
 

Judith Schagrin (2020-2021)

judith@lwvbaltimore.org

 

Treasurer

Neilson_FB.jpg

Neilson Andrews (2020-2022)

nandrews115@lwvbaltimore.org

 

Directors 2019-2021

   
 

Sue Garonzik

jfsgaronzik1@lwvbaltimore.org

Camille_Marx_FB.jpg

Camille Marx

marx7633@lwvbaltimore.org

 

Sharon Walker

shwalk1972@lwvbaltimore.org

Betsy_FB.jpg

Betsy Sexton

esexton2009@lwvbaltimore.org

 

 Directors 2021-2022

 

Carol Wynne (2020-2022) 

cfwynne@lwvbaltimore.org

 

Phyllis Panopoulos (2020-2022)

phpanopoulos@lwvbaltimore.org

 

Hannah Fishman (2020-2022)

hafishman18@lwvbaltimore.org

Ralph Rigger  (2020-2022)

rrrigger@lwvbaltimore.org

  Jessa Goldberg Fund Directors
Terri_FB.jpg

Theresa Lawler (2020-2023)

theresa@lwvbaltimore.org

 

Barbara Ensor (2018-2021)

 

Carol Allen (2019 -2022)

 

2020-21 Nominating Committee

 

Virginia Probasco

 

Marjorie Simon

 

Tracy Miller

 

 

Contact us at contact@lwvbaltimore.org