Board of Education Candidate Meet and Greet

Join The League of Women Voters of Baltimore County and the Randallstown NAACP for a virtual meet and greet with candidates for the Baltimore County School Board. Register here

Confirmed participants are:

Robin Harvey (District 1)
Cory Koons (District 1)

Jane E. Lichter (District 2)

Maggie Litz Domanowski (District 3)
Diane Young (District 3)

Brenda Hatcher-Savoy (District 4)
Samay Singh Kindra (District 4)

Voters may submit questions via the Zoom chat function during the event.



October 11, 2022 at 6:00pm - 7pm